Abnormality “Sociopathic Constructs” (FULL ALBUM)

Abnormality “Sociopathic Constructs” available now.
Buy Here: https://www.metalblade.com/abnormality

01. Monarch Alpha (00:00)
02. Penance (03:42)
03. Kakistocracy (07:30)
04. Transmogrification of the Echoborgs (11:37)
05. A Catastrophic and Catalyzing Event (15:25)
06. Aeturnum (20:25)
07. Dying Breed (21:15)
08. A Seething Perversion (25:10)
09. Curb Stomp (29:16)

Hits: 1


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel