Andrew W.K. releases triumphant new single Everybody Sins

Metal Hammer

Party champion Andrew W.K. has returned with new single Everybody Sins, the third track to be taken from his upcoming album God Is Partying. The new album is scheduled for release on September 10 via Napalm Records.

Following the recently-released singles Babalon and I’m In Heaven, Everybody Sins is a triumphant yet humbling anthem about morality and acceptance, anchored by a Herculean heavy guitar riff and Andrew’s mighty power metal vocals.


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel