Antropomorphia “Merciless Savagery” (FULL ALBUM)

Antropomorphia “Merciless Savagery” available now.
Buy Here:

01. Merciless Savagery (00:00)
02. Requiem Diabolica (03:38)
03. Womb ov Thorns (08:40)
04. Cathedral ov Tombs (13:15)
05. Apocalyptic Scourge (20:12)
06. Wailing Chorus ov the Damned (22:27)
07. Luciferian Tempest (27:29)
08. The Darkest Light (31:53)
09. Unsettling Voices (36:37)

Hits: 0


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel