Blaze of Perdition “The Harrowing of Hearts” (FULL ALBUM)

Blaze of Perdition "The Harrowing of Hearts" available now.
Buy Here:

01. Suffering Made Bliss (00:00)
02. With Madman’s Faith (07:50)
03. Transmutation of Sins (15:10)
04. Królestwo Niebieskie (21:09)
05. What Christ Has Kept Apart (28:03)
06. The Great Seducer (36:17)
07. Moonchild (45:46)

Hits: 0


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel