Cigarette Rolling Machine – Sobre a Morte (2020) (New Full Album)

Cigarette Rolling Machine – Sobre a Morte (New Full Album) Sobre a Morte, the debut album from Cigarette Rolling Machine, was inspired by the philosophical work: ‘On Death: Thoughts and Conclusions About the Last Things’ by Arthur Schopenhauer. Sound goes from psychedelic blues to moody funeral dirges. Atmospheric doom rock from Brazil. A very unique and must hear album.

1. Preâmbulo
2. Peace Karma
3. Joint of Life
4. Bagana
5. Ex Nihilo Nihil Fit
6. Sobre a Morte

Support Cigarette Rolling Machine by purchasing the album here

If you appreciate this channel, please consider becoming a Patron. SMOD is a full time job and any support helps greatly

Join the SMOD Nation Facebook Group!

Hits: 6


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel