Cult of Luna “A Dawn to Fear” (FULL ALBUM)

Cult of Luna “A Dawn to Fear” available now.
Buy Here:

01. The Silent Man (00:00)
02. Lay Your Head to Rest (10:36)
03. A Dawn to Fear (17:00)
04. Nightwalkers (25:54)
05. Lights on the Hill (36:42)
06. We Feel the End (51:50)
07. Inland Rain (58:56)
08. The Fall (01:05:56)

Hits: 0


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel