Dååth’s – "The Silent Foray"
Sean Z: Vocals
Eyal Levi: Guitar
Jesse Zuretti: Guitar
Dave Marvuglio: Bass
Krimh: Drums
Per Nilsson: Guest Guitar Solo

#daath #deathmetal #metalblade

Go to Source

Hits: 0


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel