Deathbarrel – Rebuke Revoke (2020) (New Full EP)

Deathbarrel – Rebuke Revoke (New Full EP) 8 years after their debut album, Deathbarrel returns to earth with a brand new EP ‘Rebuke Revoke’. Norwegian outlaw country springs out of the Old Norse berserker genes. It is raw, uncut, masculine. Deathbarrel is the music of men who like to fish and hunt. Deathbarrel is the sound of wrenches and motor oil. Deathbarrel is The Truth. Play it loud.

1. Walk Of Shame
2. South Of The Border
3. Heard It All Before
4. Simple Boy

Support DeathBarrrel by purchasing the EP here


Buy CD, LP & Digital Album:

Hits: 1


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel