ORDER HERE: https://lnk.to/DeathCollector

Death’s Toll, the debut album from Midland’s DEATHCOLLECTOR, is nine tracks of death metal that confidently bridges the old school with a more modern sound without losing any of its organic rawness. The hardcore and punk that influenced the original roots of death metal in the UK scene are flowing through the veins of the band, rounding out a sound that is as gritty as it is authentic.

Andrew Whale – Drums
Mick Carey – Lead/Rhythm Guitar
Lee Cummings – Bass
Kieran Scott – Vocals


Go to Source

Hits: 0


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel