Depths of Hatred Debut New Song, “Illusive Obsession” | MetalSucks

Metal Sucks

Depths of Hatred have released “Illusive Obsession,” the third single from their upcoming new album, Inheritance, due out on March 19, 2021 on Prothetic Records.

Says the band of the track:

“‘Illusive Obsession’ is the halfway point in the story of Inheritance. Regret sinks in as manipulation from the leader becomes clearer by the day. Our protagonist is given the gift of consciousness and must choose his own path through enslavement.”

You can check out the song via the below visualizer.

Inheritance is available to pre-order here.

Inheritance track list: 

1. “Enslaved Through Lineage”
2. “Sadistic Trials”
3. “Pulsating Rhythm”
4. “Fastidious Imitation”
5. “Drop of Red”
6. “Illusive Obsession”
7. “The Gift of Consciousness”
8. “Shivers”
9. “Inheritance”
10. “The End Of Ourselves”
11. “Emerging as One”

The post Depths of Hatred Debut New Song, “Illusive Obsession” appeared first on MetalSucks.

MetalSucks – Depths of Hatred Debut New Song, “Illusive Obsession” | MetalSucks
Author: MetalSucks
Go to Source
February 6, 2021

Hits: 0


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel