Forest, Virginia based one-man doom metal band Forbidden Hymn stream his three-track debut EP, entitled »Coven«, which dropped on October 31st, 2022.

01. Coven
02. Besiege
03. Rest In Your Mind

Music & lyrics by Christian Wittmann.

Recorded, produced and performed by Christian Wittmann.

Album artwork by Aleh Zielankievič.

Logo by Shannon Masi.

Doomed Nation – Doomed Nation – American one-man doom metal band Forbidden Hymn dropped his three-track debut EP »Coven«
Author: doomed-nation
Go to Source
November 18, 2022

Hits: 2


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel