Belfast, UK based progressive/psychedelic/space rock solo project Mellow Beast has just released the new album »Mind Worm« this Friday, November 18th, 2022.

01. The Summer’s Done
02. Water For My Soul
03. The Gnome
04. Static Disruption
05. Lucy Pudding Pop
06. When The Rain Comes
07. Plastic Occupant
08. Blessed Magic
09. Drink The Blood
10. Changing The Weather
11. Mind Worm

From a small bedroom on the border of Northern Ireland, mystical sounds can be heard echoing throughout this sleepy hill town.

Mellow Beast is a solo project conceived by Paul Scott with only one mission in mind, to take the listener on a sonic journey to distant lands.

A sprawling maze of sonic visions, delivered straight to your door. A message of thanks for all of the support. My longest album to date, jam packed with fuzzed out trancey riffs and catchy hooks all loosely held together by a central theme.

Mind Worm is for fans of long psychedelic jams.

As always, headphones on, lights off and let the music do the rest.

Doomed Nation – Doomed Nation – Northern Ireland’s progressive/psychedelic/space rock solo project Mellow Beast released the new album »Mind Worm«
Author: doomed-nation
Go to Source
November 19, 2022

Hits: 0


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel