Arkhangelsk, Russia based stoner/doom metal band Snowborn stream their debut full-length album, »Pipe Of The Peace«, which was just released this past Friday, November 11th, 2022.

01. Suffocate
02. Bar
03. Sad Cowboy
04. Pipe Of The Peace
05. Coma
06. Down The Yukon River
07. Hopeless Hollow
08. Buried In Snow

The band comments: “Finally, this day has come. After a long time, we want to present to you our debut album »Pipe Of The Peace«. Special thanks for help in creating the album to Evan, Vadim, Zhenya, Sasha, Sergey.

You can listen to the album on most digital platforms. Support the album with a repost and stay tuned, more material awaits you in the future!”

Listen to »Pipe Of The Peace« here:

Doomed Nation – Doomed Nation – Russian stoner/doom metal band Snowborn unleashed their debut full-length album »Pipe Of The Peace«
Author: doomed-nation
Go to Source
November 16, 2022

Hits: 0


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel