The Ossuary https://the-ossuary.com Portal for all my horror and metal needs Sat, 08 Aug 2020 19:27:03 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 Alan Peters, Former Bassist of Agnostic Front Has Died  https://the-ossuary.com/alan-peters-former-bassist-of-agnostic-front-has-died/ https://the-ossuary.com/alan-peters-former-bassist-of-agnostic-front-has-died/#respond Sat, 08 Aug 2020 19:27:03 +0000 https://the-ossuary.com/alan-peters-former-bassist-of-agnostic-front-has-died/ https://the-ossuary.com/alan-peters-former-bassist-of-agnostic-front-has-died/feed/ 0 Drive-In Dust Offs: GORGO (1961) – Daily Dead https://the-ossuary.com/drive-in-dust-offs-gorgo-1961/ https://the-ossuary.com/drive-in-dust-offs-gorgo-1961/#respond Sat, 08 Aug 2020 17:02:15 +0000 https://the-ossuary.com/drive-in-dust-offs-gorgo-1961/ https://the-ossuary.com/drive-in-dust-offs-gorgo-1961/feed/ 0 Steven Wilson to remix Ultravox Vienna album for autumn 2020 release https://the-ossuary.com/steven-wilson-to-remix-ultravox-vienna-album-for-autumn-2020-release/ https://the-ossuary.com/steven-wilson-to-remix-ultravox-vienna-album-for-autumn-2020-release/#respond Sat, 08 Aug 2020 16:57:47 +0000 https://the-ossuary.com/steven-wilson-to-remix-ultravox-vienna-album-for-autumn-2020-release/ https://the-ossuary.com/steven-wilson-to-remix-ultravox-vienna-album-for-autumn-2020-release/feed/ 0 The Hirsch Effekt release new single Deklaration https://the-ossuary.com/the-hirsch-effekt-release-new-single-deklaration/ https://the-ossuary.com/the-hirsch-effekt-release-new-single-deklaration/#respond Sat, 08 Aug 2020 16:01:26 +0000 https://the-ossuary.com/the-hirsch-effekt-release-new-single-deklaration/ https://the-ossuary.com/the-hirsch-effekt-release-new-single-deklaration/feed/ 0 Chris Adler’s FIRSTBORNE Goes Speed Metal on New Song “Roll the Dice” https://the-ossuary.com/chris-adlers-firstborne-goes-speed-metal-on-new-song-roll-the-dice/ https://the-ossuary.com/chris-adlers-firstborne-goes-speed-metal-on-new-song-roll-the-dice/#respond Sat, 08 Aug 2020 15:33:29 +0000 https://the-ossuary.com/chris-adlers-firstborne-goes-speed-metal-on-new-song-roll-the-dice/ https://the-ossuary.com/chris-adlers-firstborne-goes-speed-metal-on-new-song-roll-the-dice/feed/ 0 FINNTROLL Goes on a Shamanic Journey in New Song “Forsen” https://the-ossuary.com/finntroll-goes-on-a-shamanic-journey-in-new-song-forsen/ https://the-ossuary.com/finntroll-goes-on-a-shamanic-journey-in-new-song-forsen/#respond Sat, 08 Aug 2020 15:29:08 +0000 https://the-ossuary.com/finntroll-goes-on-a-shamanic-journey-in-new-song-forsen/ https://the-ossuary.com/finntroll-goes-on-a-shamanic-journey-in-new-song-forsen/feed/ 0 ‘WherePostRockDwells: sleepmakeswaves – these are not your dreams (EP trilogy) (2020)’ https://the-ossuary.com/wherepostrockdwells-sleepmakeswaves-these-are-not-your-dreams-ep-trilogy-2020/ https://the-ossuary.com/wherepostrockdwells-sleepmakeswaves-these-are-not-your-dreams-ep-trilogy-2020/#respond Sat, 08 Aug 2020 15:28:00 +0000 https://the-ossuary.com/wherepostrockdwells-sleepmakeswaves-these-are-not-your-dreams-ep-trilogy-2020/ https://the-ossuary.com/wherepostrockdwells-sleepmakeswaves-these-are-not-your-dreams-ep-trilogy-2020/feed/ 0 Check Out DEFTONES Playing a Show in 2000 https://the-ossuary.com/check-out-deftones-playing-a-show-in-2000/ https://the-ossuary.com/check-out-deftones-playing-a-show-in-2000/#respond Sat, 08 Aug 2020 15:21:18 +0000 https://the-ossuary.com/check-out-deftones-playing-a-show-in-2000/ https://the-ossuary.com/check-out-deftones-playing-a-show-in-2000/feed/ 0 OBITUARY Writing “Monster” New Album in Quarantine https://the-ossuary.com/obituary-writing-monster-new-album-in-quarantine/ https://the-ossuary.com/obituary-writing-monster-new-album-in-quarantine/#respond Sat, 08 Aug 2020 15:19:22 +0000 https://the-ossuary.com/obituary-writing-monster-new-album-in-quarantine/ https://the-ossuary.com/obituary-writing-monster-new-album-in-quarantine/feed/ 0 MEGADETH’s Dirk Verbeuren Offers Status Update on the Making of the New Album https://the-ossuary.com/megadeths-dirk-verbeuren-offers-status-update-on-the-making-of-the-new-album/ https://the-ossuary.com/megadeths-dirk-verbeuren-offers-status-update-on-the-making-of-the-new-album/#respond Sat, 08 Aug 2020 15:18:10 +0000 https://the-ossuary.com/megadeths-dirk-verbeuren-offers-status-update-on-the-making-of-the-new-album/ https://the-ossuary.com/megadeths-dirk-verbeuren-offers-status-update-on-the-making-of-the-new-album/feed/ 0 PERIPHERY Members Team Up for Poppy New Band KING MOTHERSHIP https://the-ossuary.com/periphery-members-team-up-for-poppy-new-band-king-mothership/ https://the-ossuary.com/periphery-members-team-up-for-poppy-new-band-king-mothership/#respond Sat, 08 Aug 2020 15:17:38 +0000 https://the-ossuary.com/periphery-members-team-up-for-poppy-new-band-king-mothership/ https://the-ossuary.com/periphery-members-team-up-for-poppy-new-band-king-mothership/feed/ 0 Slipknot Accidently Confirms Identity of Tortilla Man https://the-ossuary.com/slipknot-accidently-confirms-identity-of-tortilla-man/ https://the-ossuary.com/slipknot-accidently-confirms-identity-of-tortilla-man/#respond Sat, 08 Aug 2020 15:02:29 +0000 https://the-ossuary.com/slipknot-accidently-confirms-identity-of-tortilla-man/ https://the-ossuary.com/slipknot-accidently-confirms-identity-of-tortilla-man/feed/ 0