Flynotes –  The Goddess Of Sunrise (2020) (New Full Album)

Flynotes – The Goddess Of Sunrise (New Full Album) Flynotes are an instrumental heavy rock band from Saint Petersburg, Russia, which was formed in 2010. In 2011, they released a first full-length studio album, Our Zoo, followed in 2013 by a second self-released album, called Shiva Telescopes. After some silence, the band returned in 2016 with a digital EP, The Smell Of Space, and very recently, with a renewed line-up, Flynotes released Child In The Woods in 2018. Now they’ve released their brand new album ‘The Goddess Of Sunrise’. What the trio brings is an instrumental mixture of different yet closely related styles and sub-genres, such as Doom Metal, Stoner, Psychedelic, Post Rock and Progressive. The material is guitar-based, done by extremely heavy electric guitar riffs and monumental leads. The melodies are supported by a truly fantastic rhythm section, which includes pushing and pounding rhythm guitars, almost hypnotic bass lines and monumental drum patterns.

1. When Alcohol Ran Out
2. The Shadows in the Garden
3. Aurora
4. Kaleidoscope
5. No Love No Glory
6. When August Crashes Against Autumn
7. Great Time Irreversibility
8. About J

Support Flynotes by purchasing the album here

Support the continued funding of this channel, become a Patron

Stoned Meadow Of Doom Facebook Page

Join the SMOD Nation Facebook Group!

Hits: 0


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel