Metal Hammer

Irish prog-metal trio The Enigma Division will release their self-titled debut album this Friday.

The trio are formed of former Xerath members Conor McGouran (guitar) and Ben Wanders (drums, vocals) along with Ronan Burns (bass, keyboards) and their music has been described as “as a fusion of Steve Vai, Dream TheaterAnimals As Leaders, and Liquid Tension Experiment.”


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel