Frost* lift off with Space Rocks this Thursday

Metal Hammer

Jem Godfrey and John Mitchell of UK prog rockers Frost* will be the guests on this week’s Space Rocks Uplink online chat this Thursday at 8pm (BST), 9pm (CEST) and 3pm (EDT).

Entitled Music For Time Travelling, expect to hear Godfrey espouse on his passion for Dr. Who while Mitchell is a confirmed sci-fi buff whose Lonely Robot project’s first three albums were all thematically linked with space. As usual they join hosts Alexander Milas, head of Space Rocks (and of course former Editor of Metal Hammer) and ESA’s senior science advisor for Science and Exploration Mark McCaughrean. 

Ossuary

I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel