Graven Dägger – Graven Dägger (Full Album) Graven Dagger is a heavy proto stoner Metal band from Argentina. This is their self titled debut album, released in late 2022.

1. Towards Dawn – 0:00
2. Dungeonist – 1:26
3. The Devil and the Madman – 6:14
4. Skull Citadel – 10:53
5. Blood Knight – 13:03
6. By Sword and Witchery – 16:21
7. Blues From the Black Lagoon – 22:56
8. He Who Laughs Last – 27:10

Support Graven Dagger by purchasing the album here

Become a Patron to get the new SMOD upload list! Every upload in the history of the channel in one alphabetized document. Nearly 2,000 albums with bandcamp links included!

Join the SMOD Nation Facebook Group!

Go to Source

Hits: 2


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel