Gyoza – Early Bird (2020) (New Full Album)

Gyoza – Early Bird (New Full Album) Gyoza was born around October 2014. They hail from Barcelona, Spain. The band emerged from the gathering of Adria Marva (lead singer, guitar) Xavi Montferrer (guitar), Antonio Postius (drums) and Alex Fdz. Cardellach (bass) to explore different genres and to come up with the most personal ideas possible, creating a mixed sound between indie and stoner-rock. Early Bird is their new full length album.

1. Up Where They Belong
2. Veins
3. Nothing To Be Ashamed
4. Glitch
5. In My Room
6. Unveiling Roy
7. Killing Goode
8. Requiem For A Lie
9. Sold
10. Burden

Support Gyoza by purchasing the album here

Support the continued funding of this channel, become a Patron

Stoned Meadow Of Doom Facebook Page

Join the SMOD Nation Facebook Group!

Hits: 0


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel