Ignu – Auriga (2019) (New Full Album)

Ignu – Auriga (New Full Album) From Warsaw, Poland comes Ignu. They blew everyone’s minds in 2017 with their debut “Lightningflash Flintspark”, now 2 years later they’ve returned with “Auriga”. The deep, slappy bass lines rumble against a proto-tinged psychedelic flair with shades of acidic 70s underground. Riffs baked with sun fried fuzz distort above the land called ‘Warsaw’ as a disturbingly pleasant groove fills the stage with a killer Polish accent.

Words by Bucky Brown

1. Czarnolas
2. Mystery Man
3. Auriga
4. Night of Summer Stars
5. Bongo-doggo
6. Nieboga
7. Goldswan
8. Lullaby for Travis
9. Ulysses

Support Ignu by purchasing the album here https://ignuband.bandcamp.com/album/auriga


Hits: 1


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel