Kelly Osbourne and Sid Wilson Are Expecting a Baby | MetalSucks

Metal Sucks

People talk a lot about how we’re in the middle of the end of the world. And while we think that’s a bit hasty — people during the Black Death and the Holocaust would probably spit on our worries about some apartheid-loving Lex Luthor purchasing the Ultimate Online Bitchery — we have to admit that certain signs alarm us. Case in point, it now appears that the Antichrist might be touching down sooner than we expected, as Kelly Osbourne, daughter of Ozzy Osbourne, and Sid Wilson, DJ of eighteen-nippled Iowan Bible study Slipknot, are expecting a baby.

Osbourne posted pictures of her with her ultrasound photos on Instagram, tagging Sid and adding the following message:

“I know that I have been very quiet these past few months so I thought I would share with you all as to why… I am over the moon to announce that I am going to be a Mumma. To say that I am happy does not quite cut it. I am ecstatic.”

So, look, all Book of Revelations jokes aside, congrats to Kelly and Sid. As a recent dad, I still vividly remember that moment of mind-blowing pride when I found out my wife was pregnant. All the love in the world to these two crazy lovebirds. That said, man, that little kid is going to have one weird-ass life.

Get tickets to see Slipknot on tour and yell, “MAZEL TOV!” at Sid for us at one of the following dates:

Wed May 18 University Park, PA Bryce Jordan Center [tickets]
Fri May 20 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center [tickets]
Sat May 21 Providence, RI Dunkin’ Donuts Center [tickets]
Sun May 22 Manchester, NH SNHU Arena [tickets]
Tue May 24 Albany, NY MVP Arena [tickets]
Thu May 26 Montreal, QC Bell Centre [tickets]
Sat May 28 Québec, QC Videotron Centre [tickets]
Sun May 29 Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre [tickets]
Mon May 30 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage [tickets]
Wed Jun 01 Cincinnati, OH Heritage Bank Center [tickets]
Thu Jun 02 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena [tickets]
Sat Jun 04 East Troy, WI Alpine Valley Music Theatre [tickets]
Sun Jun 05 Moline, IL TaxSlayer Center [tickets]
Tue Jun 07 Bonner Springs, KS Azura Amphitheater [tickets]
Thu Jun 09 Colorado Springs, CO The Broadmoor World Arena [tickets]
Sat Jun 11 Nampa, ID Ford Idaho Center [tickets]
Mon Jun 13 Seattle, WA Climate Pledge Arena [tickets]
Tue Jun 14 Ridgefield, WA RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater [tickets]
Fri Jun 17 Las Vegas, NV MGM Garden Arena [tickets]
Sat Jun 18 Chula Vista, CA North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre [tickets]

MetalSucks – Kelly Osbourne and Sid Wilson Are Expecting a Baby | MetalSucks
Author: Emperor Rhombus
Go to Source
May 13, 2022

Hits: 0

Ossuary

I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel