Listen to a Previously-Unheard Motörhead Song

Metal Sucks

We’ll get a deluxe edition of Motörhead’s final album, Bad Magic, coming in exactly a month and today we’ve just gotten a taste of a second unreleased tune from Lemmy and the boys. Titled “Greedy Bastards,” the song starts off with a spoken word bit from Lemmy before launching into the track, which is just pure Motörhead.

Guitarist Phil Campbell had this to say about the new song:

“Another beauty from the ‘Bad Magic’ sessions with Lem’s lyrics hitting our times bang on the head.”

Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic will also include the other previously-unheard-until-recently tune “Bullet In Your Brain.” The deluxe release also comes with an audio interview with the late Lemmy and a ouija board, if you’d like to try to reach beyond this mortal coil to see what Lemmy is doing. It also features a cover of David Bowie’s “Heroes,” which was supposed to be included on the original album, and a full live performance from Japan.

“Bad Magic: Seriously Bad Magic” track listing:

01. Victory Or Die
02. Thunder & Lightning
03. Fire Storm Hotel
04. Shoot Out All Of Your Lights
05. The Devil
06. Electricity
07. Evil Eye
08. Teach Them How To Bleed
09. Till The End
10. Tell Me Who To Kill
11. Choking On Your Screams
12. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
13. Sympathy For The Devil
14. Heroes
15. Bullet In Your Brain
16. Greedy Bastards

Live at Mt Fuji Rock Festival 2015 – Sayonara Folks! track listing:

01. We Are Motörhead
02. Damage Case
03. Stay Clean
04. Metropolis
05. Over The Top
06. String Theory
07. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
08. Rock It
09. Lost Woman Blues
10. Doctor Rock
11. Just ‘Cos You Got The Power
12. Going To Brazil
13. Ace Of Spades
14. Overkill

Listen to a Previously-Unheard Motörhead Song

MetalSucks – Listen to a Previously-Unheard Motörhead Song
Author: Em Shadows
Go to Source
January 24, 2023

Hits: 0


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel