LORNA SHORE Returns With New Song “To The Hellfire”

Metal Injection

Lorna Shore is back with a new song called “To The Hellfire” off their coming EP …And I Return To Nothingness due out August 13. The new EP is the band’s first with vocalist Will Ramos, who replaced longtime vocalist CJ McCreery in December 2019.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

“Finally excited to release all this information to everyone. It’s been a year and a half on silence on our end and today is a day that we cannot be quiet about this. To be able to announce our new vocalist Will Ramos, a brand new EP, and to finally get back to playing shows again,” said guitarist Adam De Micco.

“Will filled in for us over in Europe and during the past year we decided to do 3 songs to see how the fit would be. Which brings us to our EP …And I Return To Nothingness. The EP features 3 songs that we feel sums up and identifies the band in a way that we see fit. Each song is unique from the next and displays the characteristics of who we are as a band. In addition to we will be playing shows supporting the release of the EP.”

The three-track EP is available for pre-order here.

Want More Metal? Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter

Enter your e-mail below to get a daily update with all of our headlines.

Metal Injection – LORNA SHORE Returns With New Song “To The Hellfire”
Author: Greg Kennelty
Go to Source
June 11, 2021

Hits: 0


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel