MASTODON Announces Double Album, Drops New Single “Pushing The Tides”

Metal Injection

Mastodon said they were considering doing a double album, and they actually did it! The band has announced Hushed And Grim for October 29, and is now streaming the debut single (and closer of the first disc of Hushed And Grim) “Pushing The Tides”.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Hushed And Grim is 15 tracks spread across 86 minutes of music, and was produced by David Bottrill (Tool, Dream Theater, etc.). Hushed And Grim is available for pre-order here and you can stream “Pushing The Tides” here.

01. Pain With An Anchor
02. The Crux
03. Sickle And Peace
04. More Than I Could Chew
05. The Beast
06. Skeleton Of Splendor
07. Teardrinker
08. Pushing The Tides
09. Peace And Tranquility
10. Dagger
11. Had It All
12. Savage Lands
13. Gobblers Of Dregs
14. Eyes Of Serpents
15. Gigantium

Want More Metal? Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter

Enter your e-mail below to get a daily update with all of our headlines.

Metal Injection – MASTODON Announces Double Album, Drops New Single “Pushing The Tides”
Author: Greg Kennelty
Go to Source
September 10, 2021

Hits: 0


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel