‘Metal Blade : Amon Amarth – The Great Heathen Army (FULL ALBUM)’

ARTIST: Amon Amarth
ALBUM: The Great Heathen Army
RELEASE DATE: 08/05/2022

US Store: https://www.indiemerch.com/metalbladerecords/band/amon-amarth
EU Store: https://eu.kingsroadmerch.com/metal-blade/artist/963

01. Get in the Ring (00:00)
02. The Great Heathen Army (04:24)
03. Heidrun (08:29)
04. Oden Owns You All (13:12)
05. Find a Way or Make One (17:30)
06. Dawn of Norsemen (22:00)
07. Saxons and Vikings (27:33)
08. Skagul Rides with Me (32:28)
09. The Serpent’s Trail (37:02)

Go to Source

Hits: 0


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel