‘Metal Blade : Desaster – Churches Without Saints (FULL ALBUM)’

US Store: https://www.indiemerch.com/metalbladerecords/band/desaster
EU Store: https://eu.kingsroadmerch.com/metal-blade/artist/1026

ARTIST: Desaster
ALBUM: Churches Without Saints
RELEASE DATE: 06/04/2021

01. The Grace of Sin [Intro] (00:00)
02. Learn to Love the Void (00:51)
03. Failing Trinity (04:49)
04. Exile Is Imminent (08:14)
05. Churches Without Saints (13:47)
06. Hellputa (20:19)
07. Sadistic Salvation (23:11)
08. Armed Architects of Annihilation [In Clarity for Total Death] (27:22)
09. Primordial Obscurity (31:03)
10. Endless Awakening (35:59)
11. Aus Asche [Outro] (43:06)

#desaster #churcheswithoutsaints #blackmetal

Go to Source

Hits: 0


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel