‘Metal Blade : Metal Vocalists Play D&D / A Smelly Little Halfling Wobbles Towards the Thicc Orc Mama | S1E1’

Members of Allegaeon, Kardashev, Cult of Lilith, and Capra embark on a brand new campaign: The Malevolent Heart of the Goddess.
https://twitch.tv/metalbladeofficial
Join us every Fridays on Twitch to watch & chat live!
Fridays at 12pm PT | 3pm ET | 9pm CET

Our intrepid adventurers:
Riley McShane (Allegaeon) as Xanelor, the half-elf rogue
Mario Infantes (Cult of Lilith) as Osborn Bertin, the halfling cleric
Crow Lotus (Capra) as Shira, the half-orc barbarian
Nico M (Kardashev) as Sitari Myrsol, the dragonborn warlock
Mark Garrett (Kardashev) as Qesh, the dragonbork fighter
Dungeon Master: Gísli Didriksen

FOLLOW THE ARTISTS

ALLEGAEON
Riley McShane

https://www.instagram.com/riley_mcshane

Follow Allegaeon:
https://www.instagram.com/allegaeonofficial

https://www.facebook.com/Allegaeon

CULT OF LILITH
Mario Infantes
https://www.youtube.com/c/MarioInfantesyoutube
https://www.instagram.com/marioinfantescult

Follow Cult of Lilith:

https://www.instagram.com/cultoflilith
https://www.facebook.com/cultoflilithband

CAPRA
Crow Lotus
https://www.instagram.com/crowlotus

Follow Capra:
https://www.facebook.com/Capraband
https://www.instagram.com/capraband

KARDASHEV
Mark Garrett
https://www.instagram.com/kardavox_academy/

Nico M.
https://www.instagram.com/hobbiesbynight/

Follow Kardashev:

https://www.instagram.com/kardashevband
https://www.facebook.com/Kardashevband

DUNGEON MASTER
Gísli Didriksen
https://www.facebook.com/dmdidriksen
https://www.instagram.com/dmdidriksen

#dungeonsanddragons #allegaeon #kardashev

Go to Source

Hits: 729

Ossuary

I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel