Midnight Coven – Ignite (2020) (New Full Album)

Midnight Coven – Ignite (New Full Album) Midnight Coven is a Rock/Metal/Multi-Genre project from Nova Scotia, Canada. Led by Aaron Baker. Midnight Coven are back with a delicious new full length titled "Ignite". Just in time for all of you creepy creepers craving that spooky new sound. Aaron Baker delivers yet again with this unique and strangely heavy album. Imagine an 80’s horror film or a science fiction creation from the 1970’s. This album is very different than "Bewitched", more stripped with intricate drum patterns and a more refined sound. A necessary soundtrack for your late night drive through the forest. Through the fog, the creatures eyes glimmer in the darkness.

1. Magic Potion
2. Nightmare
3. The One To Rise
4. Move Your Feet
5. Lovely Women
6. Open Your Eyes
7. Evil Bitch
8. Black Mass

Support Midnight Coven by purchasing the album here https://midnightcoven.bandcamp.com/album/ignite

MERCH STORE: tinyurl.com/v24eqxh



If you appreciate this channel, please consider becoming a Patron. SMOD is a full time job and any support helps greatly https://www.patreon.com/MeadowOfDoom

Join the SMOD Nation Facebook Group! https://www.facebook.com/groups/188446978378035/

Hits: 2


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel