MISERY INDEX Covered BOLT THROWER’s “When Glory Beckons” And It Rules

Metal Injection

While we await a brand new Misery Index record coming in 2022, the band is back with a brand new b-sides and rarities compilation called Coffin Up The Nails. Misery Index is now streaming the opener of the compilation, which is a brutal cover of Bolt Thrower‘s 1994 track “When Glory Beckons”.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The tracklist for Coffin Up The Nails is as follows.

  1. When Glory Beckons
  2. Zombie Prescription
  3. Man of Your Dreams (feat. Rob Barrett of Cannibal Corpse)
  4. I Disavow (7” version 2020 remix)
  5. Wasting Away (7” version 2020 remix)
  6. Primitive Future (2020 remix)
  7. Siberian (2018 remix)
  8. Thieves of the New World Order
  9. Ghosts of Catalonia (Demo version)
  10. Thrown Into the Sun (Demo version)
  11. Traitors (Demo version)
  12. Conquistadores (Alternate mix)

Coffin Up The Nails is out July 9. Pre-orders are available here in the US and here in the EU.

Want More Metal? Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter

Enter your e-mail below to get a daily update with all of our headlines.

Metal Injection – MISERY INDEX Covered BOLT THROWER’s “When Glory Beckons” And It Rules
Author: Greg Kennelty
Go to Source
June 11, 2021

Hits: 0


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel