NERVOSA – Perpetual Chaos (Documentary Part 4) | Napalm Records

Order Nervosa’s most recent album "Perpetual Chaos" here:

Nervosa is:
Vocals – Diva Satanica
Guitars – Prika Amaral
Bass- Mia Wallace
Drums – Eleni Nota

Go to Source

Hits: 0


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel