‘Nuclear Blast : PAIN – Party In My Head (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)’

Click on "đź”” Set Reminder" and tune in on June 11th at 10am Pacific / 7pm CEST for the world premiere of PAIN’s new music video "Party In My Head." After the music video premiere, head to https://www.instagram.com/painbandofficial at 11am Pacific / 8pm CEST for the Instagram Live after-party!

PRE-SAVE TO WIN PAIN’s mascot "Peter PAIN" and JOIN THE PARTY at https://party.painworldwide.com

FOLLOW PAIN
Website: http://www.painworldwide.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OfficialPain
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/painbandofficial
Twitter: https://twitter.com/_pain
YouTube: http://bit.ly/subs-pn-yt

#Pain #PartyInMyHead #PeterTagtgren #IndustrialMetal

Go to Source

Hits: 1

Ossuary

I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel