‘Nuclear Blast : SILVER LAKE By Esa Holopainen – Storm (OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO)’

Featuring NORDMAN’s Håkan Hemlin on vocals. The selft-titled debut, featuring many more guests, is out on May 28th: http://nblast.de/SL-SilverLake. SUBSCRIBE: http://nblast.de/NBytb

ORDER: http://nblast.de/SL-SilverLake
LISTEN/ PRE-SAVE: http://nblast.de/SilverLakeAlbumPre

Directed filmed by Owe Lingvall
Produced by Anders Tranberg – Dreamday Media


#silverlake #esaholopainen #håkanhemlin #storm

Go to Source

Hits: 0

Ossuary BOT

I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel