‘Prophecy : Eight Bells – The Captain´s Daughter’

► http://lnk.spkr.media/eightbells-backcatalog

Released on February 19, 2013

Melynda Jackson : guitar, contact mic, vocals
Haley Westeiner: bass, vocals
Chris Van Huffel: drums
Engine-eared by Billy Anderson

Stay connected with Prophecy Productions:
► Official Online Shop: https://www.prophecy.de
► Official YouTube Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/prophecyBC
► Follow us on Bandcamp: https://prophecy-de.bandcamp.com
► Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Prophecyproductions
► Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/prophecypro

Go to Source

Hits: 0


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel