ORDER HERE: https://lnk.to/Judicator

The Majesty of Decay explores the subjects of love, family, and the transformation of suffering into something meaningful. JUDICATOR invites you to step into this world and contemplate how the story might relate to you. The album is a carefully constructed puzzle of mirrors and metaphor that cries out for JUDICATOR fans everywhere to solve it.

The ten tracks that comprise The Majesty of Decay are haunting, progressive, and command attention through their adventurous, emotionally cathartic storytelling and pervasive, dynamic atmosphere.

www.instagram.com/JudicatorMetal / @JudicatorMetal

John Yelland – Vocals
Balmore Lemus – Guitars
John Dolan – Bass Guitar
Jordan Elcess – Drums


0:00 – Euphoric Parasitism
05:34 – The Majesty of Decay
10:42 – From the Belly of the Whale
17:12 – Daughter of Swords
22:48 – Ursa Minor
27:44 – Ursa Major
33:23 – The High Priestess
38:48 – The Black Elk
43:41 – Judgment
51:17 – Metamorphosis

Go to Source

Hits: 0


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel