‘Relapse Records : RAZOR – Cycle of Contempt [FULL ALBUM STREAM]’

Order ‘Cycle of Contempt’ Here: https://bit.ly/razor-cycleofcontempt
Digital Downloads/Streaming: https://orcd.co/razor-cycleofcontempt
Subscribe to Relapse Records Channel: http://bit.ly/RelapseYouTube

‘Cycle of Contempt’ is out now on LP/CD/CS/Digital

1. Flames of Hatred 00:00
2. Jabroni 04:24
3. Off My Meds 07:34
4. A Bitter Pill 10:28
5. Crossed 13:15
6. First-Rate Hate 16:32
7. Cycle of Contempt 20:47
8. Setup 26:17
9. Punch Your Face In 29:48
10. All Fist Fighting 32:35
11. Darkness Falls 35:09
12. King Shit 38:21

Official Links:

RAZOR Website: https://www.razorband.com
RAZOR on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/razorofficialthrash
RAZOR on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/razorbandoffficial
RAZOR on Bandcamp: https://razorband.bandcamp.com/


#Razor #ThrashMetal #RelapseRecords

Go to Source

Hits: 0


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel