Metal Hammer

Icelandic post-rockers Sigur Rós have announced that they will stream the final night of their 2022 world tour live on November 25.

The band play Reykjavík’s Laugardalshöllin venue on November 25 and they will stream the entire show, via Veeps, at 8PM GMT/12PM PST/ 3PM EST. It has been the band’s first tour since 2017. 

Ossuary

I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel