AstroWeed – There Will Be Smoke (Full Album) AstroWeed is an instrumental Stoner Rock band from France, featuring members of King Weed. There Will Be Smoke is an album released in 2022. Fantastic instrumental guitar melting jams. A riffest to say the least!

1. There Will Be Smoke – 0:00
2. Game Of Fear – 4:19
3. City Of The Doomed – 9:32
4. Chaotica – 16:48
5. Bleeding Fire – 21:29
6. Rusty Head’s Vision – 26:30
7. The Calling – 31:56

Support AstroWeed by purchasing the album here

Become a Patron to get the new SMOD upload list! Every upload in the history of the channel in one alphabetized document. Nearly 2,000 albums with bandcamp links included!

Join the SMOD Nation Facebook Group!

Go to Source

Hits: 1


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel