‘Stoned Meadow of Doom : Dope Smoker – Vol. 4 (Full Album)’

Dope Smoker – Vol. 4 (Full Album) Dope Smoker are a 3 piece rock group from South West Wales where everyone smokes dope & surfs. Vol. 4 was released in 2015. I appreciate Dopesmoker for the continually surprising intricacy of their song structures and the depth, subtlety, and complexity of their lyrics. No, wait, that was another band. Buy this if you’re into fuzzy stoned guitar and riffs galore.

1. Drop King
2. Rise
3. Baraka
4. Summer
5. Devils Bridge
6. Rise Again
7. Nazareth
8. Naxas
9. Rain Maker
10. Deep Space

Support Dope Smoker by purchasing the album here https://dopesmoker.bandcamp.com/album/dope-smoker-vol-4


If you appreciate this channel, please consider becoming a Patron. SMOD is a full time job and any support helps greatly https://www.patreon.com/MeadowOfDoom

Join the SMOD Nation Facebook Group! https://www.facebook.com/groups/188446978378035/

Go to Source

Hits: 0


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel