‘Stoned Meadow of Doom : Full Fuzz Experience – Revolution is Dead (2021) (New Full Album)’

Full Fuzz Experience – Revolution is Dead (Full Album) Full Fuzz Experience is a classic rock band with stoner rock flavor. Psychedelic grooves and bluesy leads rule their fuzzy world. They hail from Greece and released their debut album ‘Revolution is Dead’ in 2021. Awesome instrumental album. Imagine if you will… Hendrix, Sabbath, ZZ TOP and Down got together and jammed on copious amounts of shrooms and good weed and things got fuzzy.

1. Better With Those Guys
2. Must Have Some Land
3. More Money, More Blues
4. Thousands of Years
5. The King of Rock ‘n Roll
6. Infected By Television
7. Politicians
8. Mass Formulation
9. The God and the Devil

Support Full Fuzz Experience by purchasing the album here https://fullfuzzexperience.bandcamp.com/album/revolution-is-dead

Support the continued funding of this channel, become a Patron https://www.patreon.com/MeadowOfDoom

Join the SMOD Nation Facebook Group! https://www.facebook.com/groups/188446978378035/

Go to Source

Hits: 0


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel