‘Stoned Meadow of Doom : King Chiefs – Flying Into Void (2020) (New Full Album)’

King Chiefs – Flying Into Void (Full Album) San Diego, California based stoner rock outfit King Chiefs has just unleashed their third full-length album, ‘Flying Into Void’, on December 15th, 2020 via Roosevelt Row Records. Any journey begins with a single, small step and as such, the newly renamed King Chiefs’ journey began as a compact but powerful two-piece band in the Phoenix, Arizona area in 2012. Originally known as simply Chiefs, they play that type of blazing desert rock that can only be forged under the harsh gaze of the Sonoran sun.

1. Flying Into Void
2. Buzzface
3. Gloom Room
4. Dropout Dream
5. Hidden Hills
6. Cut Teeth
7. Poison Eagle
8. Goner
9. Big Sleep

Support King Chiefs by purchasing the album here https://wearechiefs.bandcamp.com/album/flying-into-void




If you appreciate this channel, please consider becoming a Patron. SMOD is a full time job and any support helps greatly https://www.patreon.com/MeadowOfDoom

Join the SMOD Nation Facebook Group! https://www.facebook.com/groups/188446978378035

Go to Source

Hits: 1


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel