‘Stoned Meadow of Doom : Mucho Mungo – Moth Bath (2020) (New Full Album)’

Mucho Mungo – Moth Bath (Full Album) Mucho Mungo is a Garage-Psych band based in Madrid and composed by Marco González Pérez (guitar, keyboards and vocals), Santiago Aguilera Velasco (drums, keyboards and vocals) and Adrien Elbaz (bass and vocals) formed in 2017. In December 2020, the band released its first self-produced album “Moth Bath”, highly influenced by progressive and psychedelic rock from the late 60’s to the present-day.

1. Bear Attack
2. Sand Worm I
3. Sand Worm II
4. Pocket Rocket
5. Blue Nectar

Support Mucho Mungo by purchasing the album here https://mucho-mungo.bandcamp.com/releases


Become a Patron to get the new SMOD upload list! Every upload in the history of the channel in one alphabetized document. Nearly 2,000 albums with bandcamp links included! https://www.patreon.com/MeadowOfDoom

Join the SMOD Nation Facebook Group! https://www.facebook.com/groups/188446978378035/

Go to Source

Hits: 1


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel