‘Stoned Meadow of Doom : Psilocybe Larvae – Where Silence Dwells (2021) (New Full Album)’

Psilocybe Larvae – Where Silence Dwells (Full Album) Psilocybe Larvae is a four-piece band formed in 1996, Vyborg (now based in St. Petersburg) playing melodic and haunting doom/death/dark/progressive metal. They released their new album "Where Silence Dwells" in December, 2021. Where Silence Dwells« is a devilishly haunting, true masterwork of modern progressive music that manages to combine spellbinding post-rock tunes with the dark atmosphere of doom/gothic metal and the heaviness of death metal. Psilocybe Larvae deliver progressive doom/death metal spiced with atmospheric samples.

01. The Flame Of Dying Life – 0:00
02. Run To Nowhere – 3:40
03. Ghost In The Room – 7:54
04. Inner Darkness – 12:29
05. Dead Dreams – 17:27
06. Sorvali Cemetery – 21:36
07. Silent Sphinx – 26:28
08. The Fall Of Icarus – 31:21
09. Encounter With Nothingness – 35:50
10. Where Silence Dwells – 40:10

Support Psilocybe Larve by purchasing the album here https://psilocybelarvae.bandcamp.com/album/where-silence-dwells


Become a Patron to get the new SMOD upload list! Every upload in the history of the channel in one alphabetized document. Nearly 2,000 albums with bandcamp links included! https://www.patreon.com/MeadowOfDoom

Join the SMOD Nation Facebook Group! https://www.facebook.com/groups/188446978378035/

Go to Source

Hits: 6


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel