‘Stoned Meadow of Doom : Svarga – Under the Black Spell (2021) (New Full Album)’

Svarga – Under the Black Spell (Full Album) Svarga is a Stoner/Doom/Sludge Metal band from Serbia. Under the Black Spell is their debut full album. Crushing and fuzzy from beginning to end.

1. Priest of Bloodlands
2. Under the Black Spell
3. Dying Witch
4. Death of Tribal Lord
5. Dopeflute
6. Wizard’s Thunder
7. Wizard of Doom

Support Svarga by purchasing the album here https://svarga12.bandcamp.com/album/under-the-black-spell

Become a Patron to get the new SMOD upload list! Every upload in the history of the channel in one alphabetized document. Nearly 2,000 albums with bandcamp links included! https://www.patreon.com/MeadowOfDoom

Join the SMOD Nation Facebook Group! https://www.facebook.com/groups/188446978378035/

Go to Source

Hits: 0


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel