‘Stoned Meadow of Doom : The BirDSock – Sabor Tropical (2022) (New Full Album)’

The BirdSock – Sabor Tropical (Full Album) The Brazilian Psychedelic Rock band The BirDSock has just released their debut album, “Sabor Tropical”. The album has 13 well-distributed tracks, the album mixes musical influences from Indie, Groove Funk and Country, in order to make a Psychedelic Rock characteristic of the genre. Overdriven guitar lines and bass with a lot of fuzz effects can be noticed, creating the atmosphere of 60’s and 70’s Rock.

1. Sabor Tropical
2. Notas do Passado
3. Viver Para Ti
4. Lua Gelada
5. Night 70s
6. Cidade Grande
7. Diário Guardado
8. Mais uma Noite
9. Passado no Presente
10. Ela dança pra Mim
11. Solitude
12. Incógnita
13. Exótica Beleza

Support The BirDSock by purchasing the album here https://thebirdsock.bandcamp.com/album/sabor-tropical

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thebirdsock/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thebirdsockoficial/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/TBirdsock

Become a Patron to get the new SMOD upload list! Every upload in the history of the channel in one alphabetized document. Nearly 2,000 albums with bandcamp links included! https://www.patreon.com/MeadowOfDoom

Join the SMOD Nation Facebook Group! https://www.facebook.com/groups/188446978378035/

Go to Source

Hits: 1


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel