‘Stoned Meadow of Doom : Zoe – Back Into The Light (2020) (New Full Album)’

Zoe – Back Into The Light (Full Album) Zoe are back into the light! Back Into The Light, their 4th album, is still rock n roll! The 10 tracks are in the usual stoner vein of the French quartet. Back Into The Light, Voices, By Your Side and White Trash are good examples. Others are more psych, flirting with the 70’s ambiance of MC5, Stooges and Led Zeppelin: Wild Wild City, Down In A Hole, and Go Like A Bomb. In short, a complete album for the powerful rock aficionados! The sound is big, the songs are bad ass, mean and the four are on top of their game. Hard rock is their trade, stoner rock their profession and speedy fun their adagio. And then they change it up with a bit more seventies touches, bluesy influences or incredibly addictive riffs.

1. Back Into The Light
2. Voices
3. Down In A Hole
4. In Praise Of Laziness
5. Go Like A Bomb
6. By Your Side
7. White Trash
8. Wild Wild City
9. Band Of Brothers
10. Cut Class

Support Zoe by purchasing the album here https://zoestonerrock.bandcamp.com/album/back-into-the-light-lx-brennus-music

If you appreciate this channel, please consider becoming a Patron. SMOD is a full time job and any support helps greatly https://www.patreon.com/MeadowOfDoom

Join the SMOD Nation Facebook Group! https://www.facebook.com/groups/188446978378035

Go to Source

Hits: 0


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel