Supernaut – The Green (2019) (New Full Album)

Supernaut – The Green (New Full Album) Santa Cruz rock trio Supernaut have emerged from the void to deliver heavy psychedelic fuzz to the masses. Formed in 2014, the band features Will Iermini on vocals and bass, Oliver Niemann on guitar, and Sean Niemann on vocals and drums. The Green is their sophomore full length album. Supernaut’s furious thick bluesy riffing and nuclear fueled drumming paired with high-pitched reverb-soaked vocals lends the songs a sense of psychedelic vibe, reminiscent of the mighty Cream, with time signature changes and breakdowns that would make any hardcore first-four albums Rush fan grin from ear to ear, delivered with a Sabbathy sense of light and shade, able to transition between mellower sections and uptempo hard rock fury seemingly with ease.

1. Spacewreck
2. Dream Eater
3. Third Circle
4. Honey Mountain
5. Fade Out
6. Crimson Sea
7. Buglung
8. The Green
9. Owl
10. Iron Goddess of Mercy

Support Supernaut by purchasing the album here

SMOD is a full time job, support the time and effort put into this valuable service by becoming a Patron. Any support helps me continue.

Check out Stoned Meadow Of Doom 2 for more excellent full albums! –

Facebook Page

Join the SMOD Nation Facebook Group!

Hits: 0


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel