Metal Injection

Terrorizer has broken up so drummer Pete Sandoval can concentrate on his new post-Morbid Angel band, I Am Morbid. Terrorizer was a band between 1987 and 1989, again between 2005 and 2006, and finally once more between 2009 and 2023.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

“Important announcement to those who are asking about any news from Terrorizer. Guys, due to the lack of time , my busy schedule with my personal life and I Am Morbid, I have no time to work with Terrorizer anymore which means there will be no Terrorizer material, it’s over. With that being said I can tell you that the new I Am Morbid stuff will be AWSOME, WE’LL KILL ASSES.

“See you in the upcoming I Am Morbid festivals, shows, and such. Thank you so much for your long and endless support.”

I Am Morbid is currently ex-Morbid Angel members drummer Pete Sandoval and bassist and vocalist David Vincent alongside guitarists Bill Hudson (NorthTale, Doro) and guitarist Richie Brown (Mindscar, ex-Trivium).

Want More Metal? Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter

Enter your e-mail below to get a daily update with all of our headlines.

Metal Injection – TERRORIZER Breaks Up
Author: Greg Kennelty
Go to Source
January 24, 2023

Hits: 0


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel