Thy Catafalque – Naiv (2020) Full Album

Subscribe to Season Of Mist for new releases :
Taken from the forthcoming album ‘Naiv’. Release Date: January 24th, 2020. Order here:

Download/stream here:

Follow Thy Catafalque:

Follow Season of Mist:

‘Naiv’ Track List:

A bolyongás ideje – 0:00-4:56
Tsitsushka – 4:56-10:34
Embersólyom – 10:34-14:51
Számtalan színek – 14:51-17:25
A valóság kazamatái – 17:25-22:55
Kék madár (Négy kép) – 22:55-29:22
Napút – 29:22-33:11
Vető – 33:11-41:28
Szélvész – 41:28-47:07

Hits: 2


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel