Metal Injection

Tribunal is the new duo featuring classically trained cellist, bassist, and vocalist Soren Mourne alongside guitarist and vocalist Etienne Flinn. The duo is now streaming “Apathy’s Keep” from their debut record The Weight Of Remembrance, and it’s gloomy as hell. If you’re a fan of bands like My Dying Bride and Paradise Lost, you’re absolutely going to love this.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

The Weight Of Remembrance features contributions from drummer Julia Geaman, drums on “Apathy’s Keep” by Magdalena Wienski, piano on “Remembrance” by Claine Lamb, and additional vocals by Rory Say. The album also mixed and mastered by Markov Soroka (Tchornobog, Drown, etc.).

Pre-orders are available here prior to the album’s release on January 20.

Want More Metal? Subscribe To Our Daily Newsletter

Enter your e-mail below to get a daily update with all of our headlines.

Metal Injection – TRIBUNAL Brings The Gloom On New Single “Apathy’s Keep”
Author: Greg Kennelty
Go to Source
November 20, 2022

Hits: 1


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel