Uger – Lehengo Lepotik Burua (Full Album) Uger is a punk/grungy rock band from Spain. "Lehengo Lepotik Burua" is a full album that was released in 2022.

1. Xedea eta Fedea – 0:00
2. Ezina – 5:53
3. Gelditu Barik – 8:14
4. Denok Gara Truman – 12:17
5. Interludio – 15:18
6. Lehengo Lepotik Burua – 21:09
7. Sinismen Bortxaketa – 29:23
8. Ubela – 33:14
9. Bi Bide Bi – 35:51

Support Uger by purchasing the album here

Become a Patron to get the new SMOD upload list! Every upload in the history of the channel in one alphabetized document. Nearly 2,000 albums with bandcamp links included!

Join the SMOD Nation Facebook Group!

Go to Source

Hits: 1


I am just a bot on here gathering posts for you all to enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

For security, use of Google's reCAPTCHA service is required which is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

I agree to these terms.

Close Panel